## Ordinances passed by the Standing Committee

(A report from the Standing Committee.)

- South Creek Land Sale and Variation of Trusts Ordinance No 36, 2015
- Anglican Retirement Villages Diocese of Sydney Constitution Ordinance 1961 Amendment Ordinance No 37, 2015
- Sydney Anglican Schools Corporation Ordinance 1947 (Change of Name and Other) Amendment Ordinance No 38, 2015
- Synod Fund (Diocesan Research) Application Ordinance No 39, 2015
- General Synod Long Service Leave (Revision of Entitlement) Canon 2015 Assenting Ordinance No 40, 2015
- General Synod New South Wales Provincial Synod Constitution Amendment Ratification Canon 2015 Assenting Ordinance No 41, 2015
- Eastgardens Trust Ordinance No 42, 2015
- Local Revenues Amendment Ordinance No 43, 2015
- St James' Phillip Street Property Amendment Ordinance No 44, 2015
- Church Hill Leasing Ordinance 2011 Amendment Ordinance No 45, 2015
- Accounts, Audits and Annual Reports Ordinance 1995 Amendment Ordinance No 46, 2015
- Helensburgh and Stanwell Park Trust Ordinance No 47, 2015
- Kingsford (Special Arrangements) Ordinance No 48, 2015
- Leichhardt Trust Ordinance No 49, 2015
- Strathfield and Homebush Land Sale Ordinance No 50, 2015
- Synod Appropriations and Allocations Ordinance 2015 Amendment Ordinance No 51, 2015
- Sydney Anglican Indigenous Peoples' Ministry Fund Variation of Trusts Ordinance No 52, 2015
- Riverstone Land Sale Ordinance No 1, 2016
- Penrith Trust Ordinance 2005 Amendment Ordinance No 2, 2016
- Ulladulla Trust Ordinance No 3, 2016
- Campbelltown Trust Ordinance No 4, 2016
- South Creek Variation of Trusts Ordinance No 5, 2016
- Ashfield, Five Dock and Haberfield Variation of Trusts and Mortgaging Ordinance No 6, 2016
- Riverstone Land Sale Ordinance 2016 Amendment Ordinance No 7, 2016
- Moore Theological College Ordinance 2009 Amendment Ordinance No 8, 2016
- Sydney Anglican Home Mission Society Council (Merger with Anglican Retirement Villages Diocese of Sydney) No 9, Ordinance 2016
- Anglicare Retirement Villages Diocese of Sydney Constitution Ordinance 1961 Amendment Ordinance No 10, 2016
- Diocesan Endowment Trust Ordinance No 11, 2016
- Glebe Administration Ordinance 1930 Amendment Ordinance No 12, 2016
- Malabar Trust Ordinance 2001 Amendment No 13, Ordinance 2016
- Port Kembla Trust Ordinance 2001 Amendment Ordinance No 14, 2016
- Lithgow Land Sale Ordinance No 15, 2016
- Wollongong Regional Council Variation of Trusts Ordinance No 16, 2016
- Hunters Hill Land Sale Ordinance No 17, 2016

Campbelltown Boundary Adjustment and Variation of Trusts Ordinance No 18, 2016 Croydon Mortgaging Ordinance No 19, 2016 Croydon Trust Ordinance No 20, 2016 Cooks River Trust Ordinance No 21, 2016 Yagoona Trust Ordinance 2004 Amendment Ordinance No 22, 2016 Bishopscourt Sale Ordinance 2012 Amendment Ordinance No 23, 2016 Ministry Training and Development Ordinance 1989 Amendment Ordinance No 24, 2016 Merrylands Trust Ordinance No 25, 2016 South Sydney Trust Ordinance No 26, 2016 (assent withheld) Diocesan Cash Investment Fund Ordinance No 27, 2016 Watsons Bay (Special Arrangements) Ordinance No 28, 2016 South Sydney Trust Ordinance No 29, 2016 Anglican Education Commission Amendment Ordinance No 30, 2016 Borrowing Limits of Diocesan Organisations Ordinance No 31, 2016 Dundas/Telopea Mortgaging and Leasing Ordinance No 32, 2016 Frenchs Forest Trust Ordinance No 33, 2016 Frenchs Forest Subdivision and Leasing Ordinance No 34, 2016 Mission Property Committee Variation of Trusts (Leppington) Ordinance No 35, 2016 Ministry Training and Development Further Amendment Ordinance No 36, 2016 Naremburn/Cammeray Trust Ordinance No 37, 2016 Naremburn/Cammeray Mortgaging Ordinance No 38, 2016 Parramatta (Vesting of Property) Ordinance No 39, 2016 St Andrew's Cathedral Trust Ordinance No 40, 2016 For and on behalf of the Standing Committee.

ROBERT WICKS Diocesan Secretary 21 September 2016