

Organisational Structure of the Diocese Abbreviations explained

ACGC	Anglican Church Growth Corporation	LFC	— Living Faith Council	SAL	Sydney Anglican Loans
АМС	Anglican Media Council	мтс	Moore Theological College	SANRC	Sydney Anglican National Redress Corporation
АСРТ	————— Anglican Church Property Trust	MTD	Ministry Training & Development	SAP	Sydney Anglican Property
ANS	Anglican National Superannuation Board	NCNC	New Churches for New Communities	SDS —	Sydney Diocesan Services
AYW	Anglican Youthworks	NRC	Northern Regional Council	SSRC	South Sydney Regional Council
DOCT COMM	Diocesan Doctrine Commission	TASC	The Anglican Schools Corporation	SWRC —	South Western Regional Council
ENC	Evangelism & New Churches	SAFE MINISTRY	Safe Ministry Board —— & Office of the Director of Safe Ministry	ТЕМОС	Tertiary Education Ministry Oversight Committee
EOSC	Endowment of the See Corporation	SAHC	St. Andrews House Corporation	WRC	Wollongong Regional Council
GAB	Glebe Administration Board	SAIPMC	Sydney Anglican Indigenous Peoples' Ministry Committee	WSRC	Western Sydney Regional Council