52nd Synod (2020, 2021 and 2022)

Officers and committees appointed at the first session held in May 2021

1.	Secretary of the Synod:	Mr Daniel Glynn
2.	Chair of Committee:	Dr Robert Tong AM
3.	Deputy Chair or Deputy Chairs of Committee:	Canon Phillip Colgan Mr Michael Easton Dr Karin Sowada
4.	Committee of Elections and Qualifications:	Mr Michael Easton Mr Ian Miller Dr Karin Sowada Mr Tony Willis
5.	Committee for the Order of Business:	Archdeacon Anthony Douglas Bishop Chris Edwards Dr Robert Tong AM Secretary of Synod
6.	Minute Reading Committee:	Mrs Stacey Chapman Mr Clive Ellis Miss Jenny Flower Mrs Jeanette Habib Mrs Patricia Jackson Mr Malcolm Purvis Dr Claire Smith